The 1st meeting of the newly appointed Editorial Board 2019 of IDS journal the Borneo Review held on Friday, 16 August 2019. The editorial board consist of Professor Dr. Junaenah Sulehan, UCSF, Prof.Datuk Dr. Kasim Bin Hj. Md. Mansur, UMS, Accociate Professor Dr. Rozita @ Uji Mohammed, UiTM, Dr. Sarma Binti Aralas, UMS, Dr. Firdaus Suffian, UiTM, Associate Professor. Dr. Imbarine Bujang, UiTM, Professor Dr. Jacqueline Pugh-Kitingan, UMS, Mr Anthony Kiob Acting CEO of IDS as the Chief Editor, Mr. Chung Vun Then, Editor, Hajah Hasnah Samsudin, Production Editor and Ms. Veron Otigil, Assistant Production editor.

Share this article!